Website Manager

MEET OUR STAFF



We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your Coaching Staff!


Matt Klosterman

High School Boys Director/ Staff Coach

Phone: (630) 202-6924
Email: Mklosterman@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Brian Udy

Staff Coach

Phone: (630) 605-2217
Email: Brian@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Scott Marx

Staff Coach
Phone: (630) 484-8082
Email: Smarx@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



Dylan Milkent

Staff Coach
Phone: (630) 885-0500
Email:  Dmilkent@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

Dave Wiltcher

Staff Coach
Phone: (630) 853-7467
Email: Dwiltcher@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Gaspar Arias

Staff Coach
Phone: (630) 636-1680
Email: Garias@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO





Will Robinson

Staff Coach

Phone: (630) 995-6267
Email: Wrobinson@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Aly Lansky

Staff Coach

Phone: (630) 947-5973
Email: Alansky@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Elioth Marroquin

Staff Coach
Phone: (815) 353-2434
Email: Emarroquin@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



Martin Harris

Staff Coach
Phone: (630) 770-6602
Email: Martin@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

CHICAGO RUSH SOCCER CLUB

Chicago Rush Soccer Club, Chicagoland Illinois
Chicago Land, Illinois  
Phone : 312-802-1228
Email : chicago@chicagorushsoccer.com
Copyright © 2018 Chicago Rush Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In